11 points | by rohityadavcloud 3 hours ago
2 comments
I appreciate the "no delete" starting point, but is there a way to override that if desired? I can see the workaround is to delete one side and sync so no big deal just curious
I’m a big fan of “use your own storage” apps like this great work!
I appreciate the "no delete" starting point, but is there a way to override that if desired? I can see the workaround is to delete one side and sync so no big deal just curious
I’m a big fan of “use your own storage” apps like this great work!